Ticketing to support the planet. Learn More

Header Image

Like the look of a few games?

Get your Season Pass HERE to get access to all Cricket 365 matches.

Chamber of Commerce Logo

Sunday 1 August - CLICK HERE

Wednesday 4 August - CLICK HERE

Sunday 8 August - CLICK HERE

T20 Series

Sunday 15 August - CLICK HERE

Monday 16 August - CLICK HERE

Tuesday 17 August - CLICK HERE

Wednesday 18 August - CLICK HERE

Thursday 19 August - CLICK HERE

Friday 20 August - CLICK HERE

Sunday 22 August - CLICK HERE

Monday 23 August - CLICK HERE

Tuesday 24 August - CLICK HERE

Wednesday 25 August - CLICK HERE

Thursday 26 August - CLICK HERE

Friday 27 August - CLICK HERE

Northern Territory Cricket Proudly Presents...

This event organiser has no upcoming events at this time.